Hand Dyed Yarn

hand dyed yarn

I’m am so excited to get this hand dyed yarn on my knitting needles!!  I just picked it up at my local farmers market. The problem is, I cannot decide what to make with it. It is the perfect sock yarn, but for some reason, I really want to make something else with this lovely hand dyed yarn.

I need suggestions, what do you think I should make?

Short but sweet today, fellow crafters…..gotta get back to knitting my boot cuffs and finishing up the zebra socks that I promised my daughter.

Until next time,

Happy Crafting 🙂

About freelancewritingshelleylittle

Shelley Little has been a full-time freelance writer for 8 years. You can read her current work as a contributing writer at freshome.com or at her knit and crochet blog knitandcrochetblog.com

Posted on September 24, 2014, in Ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. That yarn is beautiful. I might make socks or a lacy cowl.

    Like

  2. A lacy shawl? Something that’ll showcase its wonderful colours.

    Like

  3. Very nice colors! Lacy shawl or cowl, I must agree this yarn is beautiful and anything you make will look stunning.

    Like

Leave a Reply

